Click on results to read match reports...

Date Opponent H/A Type Result
Sunday 10 April British U21 Semi Final Home Individual Jason Edwards
Sunday 17 April Poultec Home Challenge 51-39
Sunday 24 April Kent (Iwade) Home KOC SF 51-39
Sunday 1 May Kent (Iwade) Away KOC SF 48-42
Sunday 15 May Plymouth Home League A-A
Saturday 21 May Leicester Away League 49-40
Friday 17 June Armadale Away League 38-50
Saturday 18 June Berwick Away League 48-42
Sunday 19 June Danny's Day Home Individual  
Sunday 26 June Leicester Home League  

click here for July - October fixtures

Home Fixtures
Gates open at 1:15pm, parade starts at 2:45pm and first race starts at 3:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Away Fixtures
Fans are always advised to check start times and local weather with home clubs before travelling to away meetings.

Please note: Fixture list is only updated when official confirmation of any changes is received.