Many thanks for all your entries for naming the new club mascot. Greg has now narrowed these down to two names: Henry & Fenny.

Please vote via our social media sites and the result will be announced at our first fundraising event ‘Reunite Under The Lights’ on 8th March.

This will take place at the Fenman Bar, Mildenhall Stadium and starts at 5:30p with a free buffet for families, raffle & disco. Bar and fish & chip shop will also be open and there will be a quiz and round 1 of the Limbo competition.

Riders invited so far: Lee Complin, Alfie Bowtell, Luke Muff, Alex Spooner, James Shanes (with bike), Josh Warren, Robert Henry, Luke Ruddick, Jordan Jenkins, Connor Mountain, Danny Halsey, Jason Edwards and Ritchie Hawkins (Ipswich Witches team manager). 

Social Media Links

facebook logo

Instagram logo

Club Honours

2023 NL KOC Winners
2022 NL Runners Up
2021 NL Champions
2018 NL Trophy Winners
2017 NL Trophy Winners
2014 NL Trophy Winners
2012 NL Champions
NL Fours Champions
NL Pairs Champions
NL KOC Winners
NL Trophy Winners
2011 NL KOC Winners
NL Runners Up
2004 CL Champions
CL Fours Champions
CL KOC Winners
CL Trophy Winners
2003 CL Champions
CL KOC Winners
2002 CL Trophy Winners
2000 CL Cup Winners
1987 Fours Champions
Pairs Champions
1984 Fours Champions
1979 NL Champions