Click on results to read match reports...

Date Opponent H/A Type Result
Sunday 2 April Kent Royals Home League  
Sunday 9 April Kent Royals Away KOC  
Sunday 16 April Kent Royals Home KOC  
Sunday 23 April Kent Royals Away League  
Sunday 30 April Berwick Bullets Home League  
Sunday 14 May Oxford Chargers Home League  
Friday 26 May Belle Vue Colts Away League  
Saturday 3 June Workington Comets Away League  
Sunday 4 June Belle Vue Colts Home League  
Tuesday 6 June Oxford Chargers Away League  
Saturday 10 June Berwick Bullets Away League  
Sunday 18 June Workington Comets Home League  

click here for July - October fixtures

Gates open at tbc, parade starts at 3:40pm and first race starts at 4:00pm unless otherwise stated.

Away Fixtures
Fans are always advised to check start times and local weather with home clubs before travelling to away meetings.

Please note: Fixture list is only updated when official confirmation of any changes is received.